My brother wants to sign up for this "wiki" and when I pressed the signup buttom, my username was already there. If I change the name and amke the account, does that mean my account (CM4S) will be deleted? Please help.
ALSO, how do I post pictures in a blog COMMENT! not post, COMMENT!